Run For Your Miserable Lives Sheila Fraser Is Here


The People's Hero

Sheila Fraser, you go girl.  Where have you been all of our lives?  These politicians have been robbing this country for years and always pointing the finger at one another as the crook, but I always felt that one was no better than the other.       

That not one party had the courage, or the integrity to vote against blocking you on Friday says a whole lot.          

   The Liberals instead of seizing this opportunity to show that they are worry free and have learned  

Micheal Ignatieff

  their lesson and have nothing to hide, chose to run and follow the crowd.  What a lost opportunity to show that they can be transparent and gain back some of their credibility by backing up the country’s Auditor General.  Sheila Fraser has finally got to you big boys and I hope she brings parliament down on your cheating, lying heads. My god do you politicians look like kids caught with their hands in the cookie jar.          

 

Stephen Harper

 Mr. Harper, all I can say is wow! You are so cocky now that you do not even try to hide your inability to be transparent when it comes to you.  This is the fight that is going to show the people of Canada that still have a little faith left in you exactly who you and your party are. We knew you were arrogant, but this time there is no side stepping the truth.  I think you and your party know all too well what Sheila Fraser is going to do once we the Canadian people force you in parliament to let her do her job.  Mr. Harper you and your party have benefited by this just woman doing her job and know just how deep she is willing to look.   Sheila Fraser has you fat cats in her cross hairs and you can’t do a damn thing to her, because she is our, (the Canadian people’s watch dog) and we like her just the way she is.  

This woman knows her job and will get it done.  What are you hiding that you are so terrified Ms. Fraser will find out?  This lady has the backing of all Canadians and she knows it.  Your lies and your bullying tactics are about to end and will not work on Sheila Fraser. Your smear campaigns are about to lose their credibility and will not work on Sheila Fraser.   You are about to find out that you are not above the law.  We no longer trust you after your last act of betrayal and show of total lack of respect for us, your people.  What are you going to do now try to stop parliament again?   I do not think the Governor General is happy with you and you might not have such an easy time with it. Kind of pee’d in her corn flakes did you and your party not?    

Jack Layton you should be ashamed of yourself and get out of politics.  You are no 

Jack Layton

  more honest than the rest.  You have a kink in your armor and your once refreshing talk of working for the people sounds a little phony after your decision to block the audit of Ms. Fraser.  What could you have been thinking about choir boy.  Please never wave the purity banner again. You have laid down with the rest of the Ottawa whores and are now tainted.       

  

Gilles Duceppe

 

Gilles you can be excused as your only goal is to break up Canada and make her look bad.  This move goes along with that goal, so your taking the part that you did in the vote made sense.      

Ms. Fraser, The Bloc can come out now and say they are for you doing your audit, but they ran with their tail between their legs at your request just like all the rest of the parliamentarians.  I wonder what has changed for them since Friday when they voted as one to stop you?      

I am ashamed of my government and not just  with one party, but the whole  lot of you.   How dare you block an audit by the Auditor General Of Canada . How dare you say to the Canadian people that we have no right to know.  How dare you all be so smug.      

Go figure the only thing these bums can agree on is to be non transparent.      

How could you expect us to be audited and you not? Are you better than us?  Rise up Canadians and help Sheila Fraser do her job.  Write, protest, march and show these idiots that they work for us and that the books we want to see are ours and we are within our rights.   I am with Sheila Fraser and her way of getting at the truth no matter where the chips fall. Let us make sure that she knows that we are behind her 100%. Let us protect this honest woman and force the whores of Ottawa to let her do her job. Her honesty and loyalty to the people of Canada deserves a medal.  Sheila Fraser’s courage to face these crooks and put everything on the line for Canadians, makes her special indeed.  We are indeed fortunate that this woman decided to go into public service and knows what that means. 

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in abuse, abuse of power, Banking, Beat Cops, Canada, Charitable Organizations, Government, The work force, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Run For Your Miserable Lives Sheila Fraser Is Here

  1. I’d should examine with you here. Which isn’t one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from studying a put up that may make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

    • archemdis says:

      Iif one thing I do try to do, it is get people to think about things that are going on in this country. I always take comments good, or bad and try to reply. Thank you for taking the time. Have a great night!

  2. Fine content regarding Run For Your Miserable Lives Sheila Fraser Is Here | Archemdis's Blog brbr This is the reason My partner and i often come back here and browsing https://archemdis.wordpress.com/2010/05/25/run-for-your-miserable-lives-sheila-fraser-is-here more and more often.

  3. love says:

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very completely happy that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

    • archemdis says:

      I think the web can be used as a valuable learning tool and should be. We all have a responsibility to try and make things better. We may not always be right, or well recieved, but it is our taking part that empowers us and in doing so betters all around us. Remember it is the squeaky wheel that gets the oil. Have a great day and thank you so much for sharing how you feel.

  4. zevs says:

    I enjoyed reading this a lot and I really hope to read more of your posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. But I couldn’t just bookmark it, oh no.. When I see quality website’s like this one, I like to share it with others So I’ve created a backlink to your site (from my website, and don’t worry it is a do-follow one) you can see it here if you want to: http://www.boredkillers.com/siteswelike.php Anyways I hope you keep up the fantastic work!

    • archemdis says:

      Thank you and if this helps spread the word you are welcome to do what you need to do. My one and only interest in numbers is to get the word out. Thank you for your kind words and have a great night!

  5. Excellent advice. I’m going to post the link on this podcast on my blackboard website for my students. All you said utilizes community forums too.

    • archemdis says:

      Good evening nice to know that I am not alone in this way of tinking, but being alone should never stop one from voicing an opinion, if they think that they have just cause to do so. Thank you for taking the time to read the article and for taking the time to let me know how you feel.

  6. Interesting… I’ve truly been checking your weblog out for a while and I definitely like what you’ve done with it

    • archemdis says:

      Glad to hear it watch for it out there, we will be taking our show on the road real soon. Have a great day

  7. I found your blog on bing and look a couple of your other posts. I just now added anyone to my Google News Reader. Sustain the great work Count on reading more from you later on.

  8. I loved going through your posting with thanks. I’m going to add your internet site to my blog reader so afterwards I can have a peek at anymore of the posts.

  9. Hey! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice data you’ve right here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  10. Hello, i came to this blog while trying to find something else, but to my joy i discovered this internet site. Maintain performing what you might be performing, its great.

Comments are closed.