Cry A Little Tear For Me Mighty Israel


 Did I read right that  some A..hole found that  Helen Thomas’s apology was not strong enough? To whom Israel have you ever apologised?  The only tool you have to get people to help you is the  use of guilt. Who next will you accuse of making anti-Semitic statements and try to get punished for being anti-Semitic, the children of the many unarmed civilians you have murdered in international waters for daring to speak out against you?  Israel you are indeed a twisted country.

I wish the whole of the middle east could be put under a dome so that you could continue this senseless war to its stupid and obvious conclusion.  At least this way the fight would be fair with no outside interference and the victory would go to the strongest. We of the rest of the world could live in peace and see who’s side God was really on and who God really wanted to have live in the land as you are always saying. In this way at the very least only you stubborn idiots would be hurt by your blood lusting ways and you unfounded claims.

I will take this woman’s place, not because I think what she said was right, but because of your arrogance at stopping anything from being said or done that you deem to be  anti-Semitic despite all the disgusting things you say about others and do to others.  Not because I think what Helen Thomas said was right , but because we simply can not allow Israel to dictate what can and can not be said in a nation that claims free speech for its citizens.

Israel the  manipulative ways that you employ to hurt innocent people must be stopped and I will be the first drop of humanity to add all that I have to bring your rogue state back in check. I will work to see that all nations and all peoples see you for what you are and finally in the end bring your leaders to trial in front of the world court, so that they can be tried and punished for Israels crimes against humanity. The world did it in your behalf and I think it is time for your leaders to be given the same justice.

You dare to tell us what we can say and what we can not? I say you are a bunch of hypocritical cowards who could not speak an honest word if God came down and put it in your mouth himself. I say that the only version of history that you know, or acknowledge is the one found in books that you have claimed to have written yourselves as told to you by God himself.  Even at that you only choose to believe the parts you wish to believe.  Even when your God talks, you choose to believe only the words that you wish to hear. The words of God that suits your purposes at any given time.

Israel I say you are a liar and a thief and use the holocaust to manipulate the world into fighting and holding for you what you can not defend, or hold for yourself.  I further find you to be guilty of being women and children killers as well as, murders of unarmed civilians.  Israel you are a nation  that  should be hanging your murderous heads in shame for your actions, not making trouble for people who tell the truth.  Israel I find you guilty of genocide as defined in the dictionary and agreed to by all nations of peace.

Genocide: Is the deliberate and systematic destruction, in whole or in part, of an ethnic, racial, religious, or national group.

You do not use gas chambers, or ovens this is true. Your aim is not to have a Zionist world so far, just a Zionist state, but you are committing genocide none the less. Your tactics are modern and your weapons are modern, but your goals are old, as old as time itself. You are the new face of terror in the world and can rightfully take your place with the other nations who divide children from their parents,  the killers of  whole families, a nation that leaves destruction and refugees strewn in their path.

Is this  the passage on which your claim of this land is based and you expect the rest of the world to honor?

 Exodus 23:31 “And I will fix your boundary from the Red-Sea to the sea of the Philistines, and from the wilderness to the River Euphrates; for I will deliver the inhabitants of the land into your-hand, and you will drive them out before you.”

Or is it this piece of your scripture that you claim makes the land yours no matter we are not buying it Israel. Unfortunately for you, your religion is not the only religion, or even the oldest; it is just your’s.

Genesis 13:14-15 “And Jehovah said to Abram, after Lot had separated from him, ‘Now lift up your eyes and look from the place where you are, northward and southward and eastward and westward; for all the land which you see, I will give it to you and to your-seed forever.'”

Whatever you once were that made the world want to help you is quickly fading from memory and from your way of life.

Not one more dollar will I give to your cause. Not one more drop of blood from me, or my family will be dropped for your cause. Not one more vote will be given to any one supporting your cause from me, or my family.  The woman you have caused to quit her job did nothing to change how people feel about the State of Israel you did that all by yourselves. Your hatred and lack of tolerance for anything that is not dedicated to your Zionist state has turned me and others from you.

The woman you caused to leave her job at 89 years old has more integrity in her little finger than all of your leaders  in the Knesset put together.  When you do the things that you do and try to control the thoughts, ideas and words of honest people this is what you get.

From once one of your supporters to a person who does not support you at all anymore and from someone who intends to see you that you are put in your place; I will now be watching you very closely and talking of your horror show more and more.

This is the kind of switch of support that you should be worried about. This is the kind of thing that I promise to you that I am going to work tirelessly to bring about. I pledge that I will continue the fight for the rights of the subjugated people of your land and against your tyranny until you are humbled and return to being a civilized country once again.

 I am ashamed for you Israel, because you seem unable to be ashamed for yourself. What are we to do about these people and their beliefs and the God of Israel?

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in abuse, abuse of power, abuse of women, Canada, Child Abuse, genocide, Government, Israel, Israel the rogue nation, Prejudice, stereotyping, Terrorism, Uncategorized, United States of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.