The World Of Real Life Fantasy


These memories live here

Slave auctions

The world of real life fantasy is where we go to hide our past indiscretions from our family, friends and co-workers.  It is filled with our dreams and the fantasies we have lived, but are now ashamed of.  It is a place where we store the things not only that we wish to forget, but the things we have to forget and hope that others have as well.  The memory of all our transgressions too horrible for us to relive every day as human beings, lives here.  The murders and rapes live here, but they are not the largest in number of transgressions, or the ones that cause us the greatest pain.

  The largest in number and by far the most painful memories to the individual are the little things that we hide, like stealing from mom’s purse repeatedly and never getting caught.  The cheating on a test and getting away with it; the lying to get the job and hoping that no one finds out; all of these things live here in the world of real life fantasy and plague our conscience.  In here hide all of the reformers secrets as well.  The drug abuser’s and alcoholic’s; the pedophile’s and the bully’s all reside in here in the world of real life fantasy.  The pardoned criminal’s secrets reside here as well.  Rich secrets and poor are all here in the world of real life fantasy.  The religious and the atheist’s secrets are hidden in this world as well.   There is no caste system here and no supreme being, there are just memories of things that shame us so bad we can not admit that we did such a thing to anyone, not even ourselves.

nazi concentration camp

It is in this world that the new you is created, but the new you is only a mask, a disguise and it is very fragile. The real you, is still underneath, because you have never atoned for your crimes, or sins, because you chose to hide instead. As in all things nothing is free and there is a price to pay for your new face, your mask, your new life.  The price this world demands is your peace of mind.  This world  feeds off of the stress and the fear that it caused by you worrying about when you will be found out and what will happen to you when you are exposed. This is the world that for this price allows you to enter it and shed your most shameful deeds and return to the real world as the perfect human being.

 For all of your new  ways and good deeds, you find that more and more every day you get memories and flash backs and dreams that remind you of who and what you are trying to forget and it makes you crazy.  If you remember than maybe someone out of your past must remember too.  The thought that maybe someone will recognize you for who you really are, or were begins to eat at you.  The thought that they could, or might ruin your new life and the new image that was given to you in the world of real life fantasy begins to take over your every thought.  You move, you hide and you distance yourself from your past. You recreate yourself with new lies and better behavior but some how the memories just never go away and your new image, the facade begins to crack.

Trail of tears

You are trapped in the world of real life fantasy. The world where you were right, or it wasn’t you, is the anthem. I did not know and if I had only known are the catch phrases to live by. The only way out is the one thing you wish to avoid; the only key that unlocks the door and lets you cross back into the world of reality and peace of mind is the truth.  It is not easy to be honest and own your mistakes and your wrong doings, but is the price one must pay for peace of mind .  So difficult is the truth that few ever leave the world of real life fantasy once they have entered.

 The world of real life fantasy is responsible for swallowing whole governments and entire nations. These governments, these nations have rewritten history to make them right. They have started the history of the world with their coming and they acknowledge no land claims before them, or any other way of life that is different from their own.  They wage war to protect the same borders they did not respect when they invaded and conquered. The warrior peoples of these nations fight for their existence where they took away the right to exist from others. If  little lies are the most common and painful to the individual in the world of real life fantasy, then the crimes against humanity that these nations lie about are by far the most destructive and the most painful to others.   This is where nations bury their crimes against humanity.

The trail of tears/Forced march

The true accounts of the Christian crusades lives here, with the brutal measures used by the conquistadores to spread  Christianity throughout the world. The true accounts of the African Slave trade lives here; the annihilation of the North American Indian lives here.  The brutality and hideous acts that countries have used to take someone else’s country, religion and way of life away from them, lives here. The terrorist’s bombs that kill innocent people, lives here in the world of real life fantasy.  This world is open to all nations, all religions and all people.  The only prejudice to be found in this world is against the truth and for this reason the truth does not live here.

Abraham Lincoln and slaves

 All that you need to live here is the desire to live a lie. There is no plane, no train, no bus or car to take to get here.  There is no long road to walk, no stormy sea to cross to get to this world. All you need to get here is to start the lie.  All you need to stay here is keep the lie going and to keep living it.

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in abuse, abuse of power, abuse of women, Abusers and Getting Well, Authority figures and Parents Who Sexually Abuse children, Child Abuse, domestic violence, genocide, Government, Israel, Israel the rogue nation, Prejudice, Quebec Sponsored Genocide, Quebec's Abuse of Its None Quebecoise Residents (Other Canadians), Rotten Deal For Seniors, stereotyping, Terrorism, The Church, Uncategorized, United States of America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

67 Responses to The World Of Real Life Fantasy

  1. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    • archemdis says:

      Hello I make sure I sign out when done and I ask any one who would like to leave a comment sign in the right way so I at least know wo I am talking to. I do not answer comments via spam. I have to this day never been hacked into as far as I know. I
      hope this helps and have a great day!

  2. I discovered your site internet site on the internet and check a few of your early posts. Always maintain in the top notch operate. I extra your Rss to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading much more by you down the line!…

  3. Guanacaste says:

    I was extremely pleased to uncover this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoying each part of it and that i perhaps you have bookmarked to look at new things you blog post.

    • archemdis says:

      Thanks for the kind words and glad you enjoyed what you read, but is it not a sad thing to realize about ourselves? That this is all there is scares the hell out of me! Have a great day!

  4. hello says:

    I would like to thank you, for putting up this blog. i’m getting in to this will give me a good start.

  5. long dresses says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

    • archemdis says:

      Thank you for your comment and advice will be looking into changing a few things and upgrading. Have a great day and thank you again for your kind words!

  6. good info thanks!

  7. Good post. I’ve been searching on this. Looking forward to your next post in The World Of Real Life Fantasy | Archemdis's Blog.

  8. Thanks for posting this. Found you via google, I’ll bookmark this site for future upadtes. Thanks again. Have a great day!

  9. Great blog right here! Additionally your web site a lot up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your associate link in your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  10. Jolynn Symon says:

    This is really great info, thank you for this post.

    • archemdis says:

      Good morning Jolynn, thank you for your kind words and encouragement. Have a great day!

  11. archemdis says:

    Dear Wilda thank you so much for your kind words and let us just hope that through my telling this story of my childhood that some people are helped and others seek it. Have agreat night!

  12. Sup! Just wanted to write good blog. Continue with the great job youre doing!

  13. These type of post are often inspiring and I prefer to read top quality content so I pleased to locate numerous superior point here in the post, writing is merely wonderful, thank you for the post

  14. liebe says:

    I’ll right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  15. flirten says:

    I have recently started a web site, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  16. I enjoyed visiting this site. Thanks for the information.

  17. You can learn a lot by staying up to date and doing your research. Good information.

  18. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  19. Be glad of lifestyle simply because it gives you the chance to adore, to work, to play, and to look up at the stars.

  20. Krew says:

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  21. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  22. male extra says:

    totally cool blog, i’ll come back for sure for your next post!

  23. turbo-seo says:

    You completed a lot of good points there.

  24. free is always better. keep posting

  25. joyas says:

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site 🙂

  26. A word from a full time web developer. Your web site shows all over the internet, you must be practicing all the old-line things. Owning such a hot website is not easy. Thought I would connect in and link to you.

  27. I’ve thought about writing something about this before. Good job! Can I reference this in my blog?

  28. baby forum says:

    I have been checking out a few of your stories and it’s clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

  29. As a site owner I believe the material here is reallywonderful. I thank you for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck..

  30. seo cornwall says:

    An attention-grabbing discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write extra on this subject, it may not be a taboo subject however generally people are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  31. phone spying says:

    As a web site owner I believe the subject matter here is reallywonderful. I appreciate it for your time. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck..

  32. Thanks for any other fantastic article. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information.

  33. 12. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  34. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its helped me. Great job.

    • archemdis says:

      Every journey starts with the first step. Good luck with your effort no matter how small or how big everything helps and makes a difference!

  35. Hey kudos for yet another insightful viewpoint, I’m a customary reader so I figured it would be nice to post a link up to your website from my blog here: http://bestseosoftwarereviews.net/rec-read ….my profession is not exactly tied in but I think my users can also benefit learning from your posts too, I hope you don’t mind!

    • archemdis says:

      Have a great day and do as you like, as long as you are not selling anything that I write, because I do not do that.

    • archemdis says:

      Hello and welcome to my blog. Enjoy, use and share, but please never sell what I offer for free. Have a great day!

  36. woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

  37. Hello there, I ought to say that The World Of Real Life Fantasy | Archemdis's Blog is a very very good location to slack from function 🙂 I really adore your blog and I’ve already bookmarked it. Please, keep it up to date more frequently. Thank you!

    • archemdis says:

      Thank you and think about this,” In the world right today we are still doing the things that haunt us about our past. We have just made them legal to do now, as if that will help us sleep, or find peace.” Have a great day and remember that every one needs to do there part to bring light to what is done secretly in the dark, behind clkosed doors.

  38. you know what it is!! black and yellow, haha just kidding but this is a really good blog. Keep up the nice writing. I was quite impressed!

  39. I am really pleasedto see that you are putting so much of effort for encouraging the readers with valueable posts like this, I have sent this post to my facebookaccounts profile.

  40. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this post used to be great. I don’t recognize who you are however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger when you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  41. Darron Dray says:

    Hi, i found your website through yahoo and hope you keep writing more fine articles.

    • archemdis says:

      Hello Darron,
      If I have moved you in some small way to do more and to look into who you are then I have succeeded beyond my wildest dreams with this post. My only goal in anything I write is to share my opinion with others and to get an insight into theirs. Neither of us will be right all of the time, but through sharing how we feel we might begin to understand each other a little better. We often fear what we do not understand and strike out at what we fear blindly in the dark, when but for a conversation and a little understanding we might have become friends. Have a great night!

  42. This really helped me because I’m accomplishing a project and your website is so informative.many to your great photos. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.:)

    • archemdis says:

      I am glad that it has helped you and I hope that it has encouraged you to help others. Have a great day!

  43. Hi! I believed I might send a fast comment considering that I’ve spent the higher part of the previous 30 minutes scanning through your blog posts. I’m actually liking what you have bought going on right here along with your weblog and I do hope you keep writing it. Well that’s just about all I have to say! Many thanks and really nice to virtually ‘meet’ you and your website.

    • archemdis says:

      As you wonder through my site you will agree and disagree with me, of this I am sure, but remember that we are all entitled to our opinion and not to have one is not a good thing. I believe that one becomes free with the telling of the truth, no matter how bad it is. To thine own self be true. Have a great night!

Comments are closed.