Report: Tiger Woods Banned from Bringing Girlfriends Near Kids


Report: Tiger Woods Banned from Bringing Girlfriends Near Kids.

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in abuse, abuse of power, common law marriage, divorce, Golf, Marriage In Its Many Forms, Prejudice, stereotyping, Tiger Woods, Uncategorized, United States of America, weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.