Dr. Laura Says,"What Did I do Wrong"


 

       

 

Nigger is an acceptable word in the right context.

 

This woman and her fans are not to be believed. Everytime I think that it can not get any worse and that people are starting to see the light, up pops a person like this. All I can say is that something needs to be done about people like this. I have talked about it on blogs and everyone who believes that this type of thing should not be going on needs to write about it, or call and complain about it, but everyone needs to stop ignoring it.  Never heard a word about it on Canadian television news, or on the radio.

 

 

Dr. Laura Says, ” What Did I Do?” « Concernforradio’s Blog

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.