Abuse And Ignore Your Children The Street Always Has Room For Another Pimp, Whore, Or Drug Dealer And No Education Is Required


Abused children do not go away and we never forget what happened to us and by whom.  You can never tell how  your abuse will affect the child you are abusing, but speaking from experience it is always negative for the child and for society. We do not grow up to be the Canadians the Prime Minister refers to as the real Canadians.  We grow up to be your drug dealers, your pimps, your whores, your junkies, your alcoholics, your unwed mothers, and your dead beat dads.  Most of the time in the case of physical, verbal abuse and sexual abuse, we do not even know how angry and hurt we are inside, because we are not in the healing process yet. We love our parents and we often blame ourselves for making our parents angry enough to cause us such injury and attribute the sexual abuse to love, or blame ourselves for some how causing the rape . What this manifests itself into in later life is that we do not see ourselves as doing anything wrong when we abuse others when they do not do as we say, or make us angry. We feel that we are owed the apology for being made so angry that we have to strike out.  As I  told you in other post my life ran the gambit of everything bad that a person could have done to them to everything bad that a person can do to another person and this could happen to your child if you are not careful.

I was 13 years old when I sold my first alcoholic beverage and it was to the neighborhood adults in the teacher’s lounge, with a teacher as chaperone after a Miss Ebony contest.  After the Miss Ebony contest which was a black fashion show / beauty contest / talent show we decided to have the parents up for what was supposed to be refreshments and conversation. Well we decided to add a little alcohol extract to the punch and a gallon of red wine. Everyone drank it and everyone knew it had alcohol in it and at the end of the evening it was all gone and we did not get into any trouble for it.

I drew on this experience when at 15, out of work with no education I decided to make the money I needed to survive. With my girlfriend Star, my brother Van, and my friends Abbey and Bobby, we opened my cold water flat for business as an after hours drinking spot.  My mother and just about every adult that went to night clubs in our neighborhood dropped by for drinks the first night and kept right on coming until I closed my doors for the final time.  Teachers, lawyers, parents, middle class and poor all came and drank the cheapest drinks they could buy. White, Black, Catholic and Protestant all laughed, drank and talked without arguing until the wee hours of the morning. French and English, huddled together inside and on nice nights spilled out into my back yard talking and drinking and not one out of all of these people seemed to care that they were buying drinks illegally, or that it was minor children that were running the after hours. We only closed opening night because we ran out of liquor. Their only complaint was that we did not serve food. When we opened up the 2nd night we did not run out of liquor and we were serving black-eyed peas and rice with fried chicken.  The people of the night were also in attendance. The pimps with their whores; the drug dealers and pushers; the loan sharks and the gamblers were all in attendance and business was good.

Business was so good that I had to hire staff so that the place would never close. I hired community children my age to help me.  The ones like me, with no job, living on their own, or living at home with parents who did not care what they did. We ran 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, offering a poker game, and dice game.  The house took a cut and there was a no argument, no fighting rule. The rules of the house were posted and my brother and his friends kept order and made sure that the rules were followed.   Everyone who worked for me carried a gun and were expected to use it if needed.  There were also three 12 gauge pump-action shot guns in the house.

We also allowed one dealer to put a pusher in the house and that pusher had exclusive selling privileges, for a cut.  I also sold everything from fitted sheets sets to ladies and mens wear, from the under garments to suits.  I was a walking, talking entrepreneur and I was only 15 years old and the oldest person working for me was 18 years old.  Not too long after I opened Star and I had to get another apartment so that we could get some sleep. During this time all the out cast of children, the forgotten ones worked for me, either selling swag, selling liquor illegally, or helping out in my after hours.  We mingled with the best of the best pimps and the most successful dope pushers and we sucked in all of the knowledge and we in turn became the best.

The problem with this kind of success is that it never lasts and in the end you end up back where you were, or worst off. None of the people who were with me during those times ever made it anything special out of themselves. Star and I would cross the line out of desperation from being boyfriend and girlfriend to pimp and whore, before we had a baby and eventually went our separate ways.  I see Abbey now and then on the streets of Montreal disheveled living here and there looking sadly like a bum, him trying to avoid me as hard as I him. Bobby is not doing so bad, he is married and working, but he had the potential to be so much more. He tried his hand at pimping and wasted so much time. Gangsters and all things bad was the fate of my crew and lots of time spent in jail.

This lack of caring, the child abuse and the system that could care less took its toll on my whole family and the majority of families in a lot of areas and as a direct result on your families, or some one you know, or knew.  We were not born with a predisposition to be bad or do bad things. We were taught them by our loved ones and our respected members of society.  Who goes to whores if not the men and women who have made it. Poor people can’t afford to buy it.

My brother Van went to jail for a total ten  years, in 2 year stints before he stopped committing petty crimes when he was drunk. He sold crack cocaine and God knows how many of your children he helped to addict, before he found a woman who saved his life. He is okay now, owns his own home and works every day in a hospital, but all of the wasted time, all of the children that were hooked on drugs during his reign of terror, because he and I were allowed to slip through the cracks as children.

My sister turned out to be a hooker, before she found God and was able to change her life around and does not like to be reminded of those times.  Do you know that it is the girls of the evening that bring pimps a good number of their girls, it is part of their job and it increases the status of their man and that is what that game is all about?  Most whores are not forced into it, but are conned into it and forced to stay when they try to leave, by any means necessary. My sister feels ashamed of those times and would just like to forget them, but none of us can and that is the problem.

This did  not have to happen and should not have happened, but then as now children are thrown in juvenile detention with no help. Parents allow their children to mix with adults and do adult things way too early and society as a whole could care less what children do until it is too late and we become a problem; a pimple on the face of society that needs to be squeezed and removed, or at the very least covered up with make up and made to disappear.  I can promise you this as a child that was abused and a person who survived the streets to talk about it, that this is what will happen to your children if you do not take the time now to see that they get their education and that you make sure that they know that you love them. The feeling I remember the most from my childhood was the feeling that I was totally alone and could trust no one and that no one cared and when they took notice it was not a good thing, so I became invisible.  When  I was invisible no body could hurt me and I could get back at anyone who I chose. I felt nothing and I was safe as long as I remained invisible and invisible I remained for over 30 years.

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in abuse, abuse of women, Abusers and Getting Well, Authority figures and Parents Who Sexually Abuse children, Beat Cops, Canada, Child Abuse, Child Abuse, Crime On The Rise, domestic violence, domestic violence, drugs, drugs and children, feeling rejected, feelings of hurt and hatred, Gambling, Government, Juvenile Delinquency, Montreal Police, Schools and Learning Places, stereotyping, Teachers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abuse And Ignore Your Children The Street Always Has Room For Another Pimp, Whore, Or Drug Dealer And No Education Is Required

  1. vimax says:

    Mate! This blog site is cool! How can I make it look this good ! Regards: SB2011LAIN_AING

Comments are closed.