Beware Of This Gray Haired Balding Mercedes Driving Man, He Likes To Intimidate Women Drivers In Montreal


This man is dangerous and a menace to society

I would like to warn all Montreal drivers and pedestrians of a manic, lunatic driver that is running around Montreal.  He is an absolute crazy man and I am not joking. I encountered this idiot while driving on St.Antoine Street heading west bound going through St Henri.  I was in the passenger seat of a Dodge Ram and we were in the far right lane.  We continued in our lane until a truck unloading its goods made it impossible to continue and as the other cars were doing ahead of us we signaled to get into the left lane. We were just about in the lane when we heard the horn as the maniac behind us hit the gas and swerve to the left trying to cut us off and get ahead.  We held our lane and this must have really pissed him off, because he almost rammed the front of his Mercedes  into an SUV that was in the next lane over just behind us.  This idiot then sped into the right lane trying to come even with our passenger window, I could only guess his intention was to shout obscenities, or cut us off, but as fate would have it we made it through on an orange light and he got stuck on the red. 

He has just cut off traffic to get behind us

Thinking that we were free of him we stopped at the next red light in the left hand lane waiting to make the turn and head into Verdun and then Lasalle via St. Remi. Then we heard the revving of an engine, the screeching of tires and the honking of horns.  We did not have to look to know that the madman had just cut off all the traffic going up St Remi to get behind us and behind us he was.  The balding, gray-headed madman was indeed following us aggressively and in fact trying to over take us and bring us to a stop.  We slowed our car down taking up both lanes so that he could not pass and later block our car, but I was becoming angry and was getting tired of trying to get away from this guy, it was getting dangerous to us him and everyone around us walking or driving. I decided it was time to end this dangerous game of hide and seek, that this guy was intent on playing, so we decided it was time to take him into the hood.

This man is dangerous and a menace to society

 When you take somebody who is trying to do you harm into the hood, it means that you are taking that person to where you have the knowledge of the terrain and the advantage is yours.  I turned around and with the camera that is kept in the car, I snapped 2 pictures through the rear window.  One reason  for doing this was that usually when you take a person’s picture when they are trying to cause you harm, they go away not wanting to be identified. The second was so that I could prove that this madman was indeed pursuing us and that whatever happened after this point was not at our instigation, but clearly his.  I guess because the driver of our van was a woman he felt that he  could just intimidate her and he kept right up our butt almost touching our rear bumper with his front end. 

 

He has just cut off traffic to get behind us

I saw the corner I wanted and my mind snapped back to years ago when I was a bad guy and I told the driver to slow down and make the turn. We do snow removal and we always have an ax in the car in its sheath for chopping ice, it also comes in handy for my friend when she is trimming branches out at her family’s farm, so as we turned the corner I lifted it so that he could see it as he came out of his lane and once again tried to pass us and cut us off. I was hoping that seeing the ax would scare him and stop the pursuit, before I had to stop him.  Showing him the ax worked and triggered some fear in him, because   he stopped his car and he was no longer in pursuit.  Mr. Mercedes was no longer  sure of himself, or where he was.  In his desire to show off and possibly hurt a woman for daring to get in front of him, after he honked his horn in dissent, he realized that we might not be afraid of him and that maybe he was the one that could be in danger and he hesitated. 

 

This man is dangerous and a menace to society

The direction I had chosen would allow us to either round the corner and come up behind him; round the corner and go the other way, leaving him to wonder where we had gone, but if he followed me in I would lead him to a dead-end and teach him some manners and I really did not want that, I am way too old and have too much good going on, but I hate bullies and this guy was a dangerous one.  Well he did not follow us in and we were happy. We decided to go around the block and hopefully come up far enough behind him to be able to go about our business, without any further stupidity from Mr. Mercedes.  As we rounded the final corner, 4 cars up we saw him  holding up traffic looking all around to see if we had come out of the hood and back on familiar ground for him.  The light changed and the honking started and he was forced to turn right and   move  up the road and towards the highway where he was headed before his road rage had gotten the better of him and we turned left and continued on our journey glad to be finally rid of Mr. Mercedes. This man is dangerous and a menace to society

He has just cut off traffic to get behind us

I was never afraid and I knew how to take him to the hood, but this should not have been necessary and if it were some one else they could have been hurt. If he had followed me into the hood, he could have been hurt, or worse.  I am posting his picture and his car as he chased us under the highway ramps, down the street, so that you can all be on the look out for this maniac.  This man in my opinion is dangerous and a menace to society. I will be giving the pictures to the police so that they may be on the look out for him.  If you see this 50-year-old, gray-haired balding man in his black  Mercedes,  please do not pass him, this fool needs to be in the lead at all times and he likes to pick on women drivers.   Give this clown a wide berth and I would suggest that if an altercation does happen that you head for a police station, or dial 911.  Please pass this on to as many people as you know living in the greater Montreal area , so that this nut case can be removed from the roads.

About archemdis

I try to say what is on my mind and not hurt others, but some things need to be said whether they hurt or not and I do just that. I try to listen as well as talk, but my opinion is just that mine. You need not take it as your own, just respect the fact that I am entitled to it, as you are yours. I do read all comments, but will only answer, or allow to be displayed those which adress me by name, refer to the post by name in the comment, or that have been sent through the proper channels. In this manner I can tell whether the comment was meant for me and that it is not just spam.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.